Home > About the Council > Councillors

Councillors

Map of Lowestoft Parish Wards

Registers of Interest

Lowestoft Town Council Staffing Structure

Attendance Log

 

Gunton

Wendy Brooks

Wendy Brooks 1 

 Wendy.Brooks@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

St Margarets East

Colin Butler

Colin Butler

Colin.Butler@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

David Youngman

David Youngman

David.Youngman@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

St Margarets West

Nasima Begum

(Deputy Mayor)

Nasima Begum

 Nasima.begum@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Harbour and Normanston

Tara Carlton

Tara Carlton

Tara.Carlton@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Tracey Eastwood

Tracey Eastwood1

Tracey.Eastwood@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Peter Knight

Peter Knight1

Peter.Knight@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Paul Page

Paul Page

 Paul.Page@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Keith Patience

Keith Patience1

keith.patience@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Andy Pearce

Andy Pearce

Andy.Pearce@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Kirkley

Amanda Frost

Amanda Frost1

Amanda.Frost@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Alice Taylor

Alice Taylor1

Alice.Taylor@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Christian Newsome

Christian Newsome1

Christian.Newsome@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Elmtree

 

Elise Youngman

 

Elise Youngman

 Elise.Youngman@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Peter Lang

Peter Lang1

Peter.Lang@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Sonia Barker

 Sonia Barker 1

 Sonia.barker@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Pakefield

Bob Breakspear

Bob Breakspear

Robert.Breakspear@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

Alan Green

(Mayor)

Alan Green1

Alan.Green@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

John Pitts

John Pitts1

John.Pitts@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Tom Crisp

Graham Parker

Graham-Parker1

Graham.Parker@lowestofttowncouncil.gov.uk