Town Clerk - Shona Bendix

Deputy Town Clerk - Sarah Foote

Asset Management Officer - Nigel Seago

Committee and Project Clerk - Lauren Elliott

Committee Clerk - Taylor Williams

Officer Administrator - Christopher Meek

Finance and Information Officer - James Cox

Communications Officer - Michael Winter

Facilities Maintenance Officer - Paul Connew

Parks and Community Officer - Jonny Hawes

Staffing Structure Nov 2022