Committee	Councillors
Finance and Governance Committee	Sue Barnard, Neil Coleby (Deputy Chair), Alan Green, Paul Page, Graham Parker, Keith Patience, Andy Pearce (Chair), John Pitts,
(Standing Committee)	Alice Taylor and David Youngman
Personnel Committee	Sue Barnard, Tara Carlton, Neil Coleby, Tracey Eastwood, Amanda Frost, Alan Green, Jacqueline Hardie, Peter Knight, Graham
	Parker (Chair), Keith Patience, Andy Pearce, John Pitts, Alice Taylor and David Youngman
Planning and Environment	Sue Barnard, Tara Carlton, Tracey Eastwood, Amanda Frost, Alan Green, Jacqueline Hardie, Peter Knight (Chair), Graham Parker,
Committee (Standing Committee)	Andy Pearce, Alice Taylor and David Youngman
Assets, Inclusion and Development	Sue Barnard, Bob Breakspear, Colin Butler, Neil Coleby (Chair), Peter Collecott, Peter Knight, Paul Page, Graham Parker, Keith
(AID) Committee	Patience, Andy Pearce, John Pitts and Alice Taylor
(Standing Committee)	
Community Safety Committee	Sue Barnard, Neil Coleby, Peter Collecott, Peter Lang, Paul Page, Graham Parker, Keith Patience (Chair) and Andy Pearce
Climate Emergency Committee	Sue Barnard, Alan Green, Jacqueline Hardie, Peter Lang, Paul Page, Graham Parker, Andy Pearce and David Youngman (Chair)