Lowestoft Town Council

Committee Membership - as at March 2020

The Council has appointed the following Councillors to these Committees:

The Terms of Reference for each of the Committees state that the Mayor has automatic membership and full voting rights.

Committee	Councillors
Finance and Governance	Neil Coleby, Amanda Frost, Alan Green (Chair), Jacqueline Hardie, Andy Pearce (Deputy Chair), Graham Parker, Alice
Committee (Standing	Taylor and David Youngman
Committee)	
Personnel Committee	Neil Coleby, Tracey Eastwood (Deputy Chair), Amanda Frost (Chair), Alan Green, Peter Knight, Peter Lang, Graham
	Parker, Keith Patience, Andy Pearce and John Pitts
Planning and Environment	Sue Barnard, Tracey Eastwood, Amanda Frost, Alan Green, Jacqueline Hardie, Peter Knight (Chair), Graham Parker,
Committee (Standing	Alice Taylor (Deputy Chair) and David Youngman
Committee)	
Assets, Inclusion and	Sue Barnard (Chair), Bob Breakspear, Colin Butler, Neil Coleby, Peter Collecott, Peter Knight, Andy Pearce and John
Development (AID) Committee	Pitts
(Standing Committee)	
	Alice Taylor also attends and has automatic voting rights as Mayor
Community Safety Committee	Constitution to be determined and Terms of Reference to be adopted
Climate Emergency Committee	Sue Barnard, Tara Carlton, Neil Coleby, Tracey Eastwood, Alan Green, Jacqueline Hardie, Peter Lang (Chair), Paul Page,
	Andy Pearce and David Youngman (Deputy Chair) (Emma Bateman and Ashley Ford-McAllister are non-Councillor
	members)
Events and Communications Sub-	Sue Barnard, Neil Coleby (Chair), Peter Collecott, Graham Parker, Andy Pearce, John Pitts and Alice Taylor
Committee	
Neighbourhood Plan Sub-	Sue Barnard, Bob Breakspear, Colin Butler, Amanda Frost and Alice Taylor (Chair)
Committee	
Parks and Open Spaces Sub-	Sue Barnard, Bob Breakspear, Tara Carlton, Neil Coleby (Chair), Peter Lang, Graham Parker and John Pitts
Committee	
Budget and Loan Working Group	Neil Coleby, Alan Green, Graham Parker, Andy Pearce and Alice Taylor
Toilet Strategy Working Group	Sue Barnard, Colin Butler, Neil Coleby, Graham Parker and Alice Taylor
Norse Contract Working Group	Bob Breakspear, Neil Coleby, Andy Pearce and Alice Taylor
Standing Orders Sub-Committee	Neil Coleby, Alan Green, Keith Patience, Andy Pearce and Alice Taylor
Triangle Market Working Group	Sue Barnard, Graham Parker, Andy Pearce and Alice Taylor
Normanston Allotments Working	Sue Barnard, Bob Breakspear, Neil Coleby, Peter Lang, Keith Patience, Andy Pearce and John Pitts
Group	